illinoisfor.blogg.se

Rage feltrite sell or keep
Rage feltrite sell or keep













rage feltrite sell or keep rage feltrite sell or keep rage feltrite sell or keep

I wait and time my shots, only firing when I have a clear line of sight. I'm armed with nothing except Dan's old pistol, a few wingsticks and that's about it. The sound of the pistol and the yell of surprise from the previous bad guy is enough to wake the rest. I'm not going to look a gift horse in the mouth, or a dead guy, so I loot him and get on with dealing with the rest of these scumbags. A few pistol rounds to the face slows him up, he clutches his head and stumbles past me to hit the wall behind. Sneaking seems to be the way to go, then I get careless, I'm spotted and a Ghost clan guy barrels at me, bouncing across the scenery like a crazy jackrabbit. His head comes off with a single slice and I can't help but give a grim smile of satisfaction, that'll show the bastards. I start off really slow, sneaky and make sure I dispatch the guard on duty with a carefully thrown wingstick. I'm up and running again, pistol in one hand and revenge in the other.

rage feltrite sell or keep

The Ghost clan murderer catches the full force of the shock from the device he staggers, shakes and goes limp. I remember that knife and I remember what happened after.my defibrillator kicked in and WHAM! Ark tech, pre disaster tech, used to restart the heart. It's ok though, I got better, I have a magic bit of tech in my chest that lets me live on after I go down. They strung me up, took me to their kill room and introduced me to the business end of a knife. Even if it did get me in some serious trouble with a bandit clan called the Ghost clan. I feel pretty good about being Dan's buddy and helping his folks out. I can see the old beat up gas station with its small community getting safer, it makes me smile. This guy called Dan saved my life, Dan Hagar and he introduced me to his family and a small outpost in his little neck of the woods, well, they're not woods, they're valleys but I'm sure you get my drift. I stumbled out of the Ark only a few short days ago, lost and alone - nearly ended up being murdered there and then. I don't listen, I'm not paid to listen, in fact I'm not sure why I'm here. It's rife with bandit clans and things the locals call mutants, worse things than bandits out there in the Wasteland.they often say. The Wasteland is a dangerous place, I get told that a lot. From the journal of an Ark Survivor - Year +106















Rage feltrite sell or keep